Bucks County, Pennsylvania, Official Website

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Diane Rosati Executive Director dwrosati@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2703
Margie Rivera Associate Director mcrivera@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2709
Michael Banach Drug & Alcohol Case Management Specialist mjbanach@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2712
Bonnie Cossman Fiscal Technician bcossman@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2706
Devon Chakiris Drug & Alcohol Specialist dchakiris@buckscounty.org
Andrew Dalessandro Sr. Administrative Assistant - IT Tech/AOC ajdalessandro@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2717
Jackie DiRocco Drug & Alcohol Specialist jdirocco@buckscounty.org (215)-345-3935
Patrick F. Donchez, MA, CAADC Assessor/Diversion Programs pfdonchez@buckscounty.org (215)-345-8640
Lauren Foisy Prevention Coordinator lfoisy@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2702
Michelle Jones Fiscal Technician mbjones@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2715
Michelle Kelliehan Fiscal Officer mskelliehan@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2716
Bob Kelly Drug & Alcohol Specialist rekelly@buckscounty.org (215)-345-3934
Cindy LaBar AOC Clinical Supervisor cllabar@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2713
Mike Palumbo Recovery Program Unit Manager mapalumbo@buckscounty.org
Mallory Perrotti Prevention Supervisor mperrotti@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2785
Bethany Pocceschi Sr. Administrative Assistant - Support bmpocceschi@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2728
Becca Rosen Sr. Administrative Assistant - Support rlrosen@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2710
Sheri Rubin Health Care Coordinator slrubin@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2729
Avery Saul Program Services Coordinator acsaul@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2714
Margie Tolen Human Resources Director mbtolen@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2705
Lisa Wieder Fiscal Technician llwieder@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2718
Dan Wilbourne Pre-Trial Officer djwilbourne@buckscounty.org (215)-345-3921
Brian Wilson Case Manager/Recovery House Coordinator bwilson@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2711