Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Diane Rosati Executive Director dwrosati@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2703
Margie Rivera Associate Director mcrivera@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2709
Inga Brockington Drug and Alcohol Specialist iabrockington@buckscounty.org (215)-345-3934
Suzanne Colonna Sr. Administrative Assistant - HR/Fiscal smcolonna@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2706
Jessica D'Angelo Administrative Assistant jadangelo@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2708
Andrew Dalessandro Sr. Administrative Assistant - IT Tech/AOC ajdalessandro@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2717
Patrick F. Donchez, MA, CAADC Assessor/Diversion Programs pfdonchez@buckscounty.org (215)-345-8640
Donna Foisy Prevention Specialist dsfoisy@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2740
Michelle Jones Fiscal Technician mbjones@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2715
Michelle Kelliehan Fiscal Officer mskelliehan@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2716
Cindy LaBar AOC Care Manager cllabar@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2713
Anthony Lewis Drug and Alcohol Specialist aqlewis@buckscounty.org (215)-345-3935
Peg McCloskey Sr. Administrative Assistant - Monitoring/Training mcmccloskey@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2710
Patrick McLaughlin Recovery Housing Coordinator pjmclaughlin@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2711
Mike Palumbo Drug and Alcohol Specialist Supervisor mapalumbo@buckscounty.org (215)-345-3815
Mallory Perrotti Prevention Supervisor mperrotti@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2785
Bethany Pocceschi Sr. Administrative Assistant - Support bmpocceschi@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2728
Ana Rosado Clinical Director arosado@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2712
Sheri Rubin Health Care Coordinator slrubin@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2729
Monica Santiago Drug and Alcohol Specialist masantiago@buckscounty.org (215)-345-3815
Avery Saul Program Services Coordinator acsaul@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2714
Margie Tolen Human Resources Director mbtolen@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2704
Christopher White AOC Clinical Supervisor cjwhite@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2702
Lisa Wieder Fiscal Technician llwieder@buckscounty.org (215)-444-2718
Dan Wilbourne Pre-Trial Officer djwilbourne@buckscounty.org (215)-345-3921