Bucks County, Pennsylvania, Official Website

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Diane Rosati Executive Director dwrosati@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2703
Margie Rivera, MBA Associate Director mcrivera@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2709
Michael Banach, MS, CAADC Drug & Alcohol Case Management Specialist mjbanach@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2712
Bonnie Cossman Fiscal Technician bcossman@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2706
Devon Chakiris, LPC Drug & Alcohol Specialist, HOPE/HEART Programs dchakiris@buckscounty.org
Andrew Dalessandro Sr. Administrative Assistant - IT Tech/AOC ajdalessandro@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2717
Jackie DiRocco, MA, CAADC Drug & Alcohol Specialist, HOPE/HEART Programs jdirocco@buckscounty.org (215) 345-3935
Patrick F. Donchez, MA, CAADC Assessor/Diversion Programs pfdonchez@buckscounty.org (215) 345-8640
Lauren Foisy Prevention Coordinator lfoisy@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2702
Michelle Kelliehan Fiscal Officer mskelliehan@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2716
Bob Kelly, MSed, CAADC, CCCJ Drug & Alcohol Specialist, HOPE/HEART Programs rekelly@buckscounty.org (215) 345-3934
Cindy LaBar, LMFT AOC Clinical Supervisor cllabar@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2713
Kimberly London Drug & Alcohol Program Specialist kslondon@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2729
Stephanie Ostro, BA Criminal Justice Assessor/Case Manager sostro@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2721
Mike Palumbo, MACJ Recovery Program Manager mapalumbo@buckscounty.org
Mallory Perrotti, MS Prevention Supervisor mperrotti@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2785
Bethany Pocceschi Sr. Administrative Assistant - Support bmpocceschi@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2728
Becca Rosen Sr. Administrative Assistant - Support rlrosen@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2710
Avery Saul, MPH Program Services Coordinator acsaul@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2714
Margie Tolen Human Resources Director mbtolen@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2705
Lisa Wieder Fiscal Technician llwieder@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2718
Dan Wilbourne Pre-Trial Officer djwilbourne@buckscounty.org (215) 345-3921
Brian Wilson, CRS, BA, BHS Case Manager/Recovery Housing Coordinator bwilson@buckscounty.org (215) 444-2711