Prevention Providers

All BCDAC, Inc. funded programming can be offered at no charge to a school, agency or group. If you meet these criteria and are interested in one of these programs, please contact our office or see the table below for information.

Agency
Programs
Contact
Bucks County Area Agency on Aging
  • Older adult education presentations
  • Project Meds and Medication Take Back Efforts
  • Problem gambling prevention education
Amanda Mayer 
amayer@buckscounty.org
Bucks County Intermediate Unit
  • School-based and community-based education/presentations for youth
  • Professional development for staff
Ron Rolon
rrolon@bucksiu.org 
The Council of Southeast Pennsylvania, Inc.
  • School-based and community-based education for youth
  • Education for staff
  • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome Disorder education
  • Professional development trainings
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Overdose prevention education
  • Information dissemination
  • Problem gambling prevention education and more
Melissa Groden
mgroden@councilsepa.org 
Jewish Family and Children’s Services
  • School-based education programs for youth
  • Problem gambling prevention education for youth
Adrienne Madnick
amadnick@jfcsphilly.org 
Libertae, Inc.
  • Educational groups for women and children at Libertae, Inc.
Dara Lovett
dlovett@libertae.org
No Longer Bound Prevention & Training Services
  • Community-based educational programs for youth after school
  • Information dissemination at community events
  • Annual resource fair
Martha Miller
nolongerboundpa@gmail.com 
Penn Foundation
  • School-based education programs for youth in Upper Bucks
Lois Dodson
ldodson@pennfoundation.org 
YWCA of Bucks County
  • Community-based ATOD
  • Problem gambling prevention education groups for youth, women and families
Kristin Chapin
kchapin@ywcabucks.org